Logic – CD Young Sinatra IV 2018 Torrent

Logic – Young Sinatra IV 2018 Torrent download
Artista: Logic 
Álbum/Música: Young Sinatra IV
Tamanho: 175MB
Lançamento: 2018
Formato: Mp3

Músicas do CD Young Sinatra IV 2018 – Logic

1) “Thank You” Featuring Lucy Rose & The RattPack
2) “Everybody Dies”
3) “The Return”
4) “The Glorious Five”
5) “One Day” Featuring Ryan Tedder
6) “Wu Tang Forever” Featuring Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa & GZA
7) “100 Miles And Running” Featuring Wale & John Lindahl
8) “Ordinary Day” Featuring Hailee Steinfeld
9) “YSIV”
10) “Street Dreams II”
11) “The Adventures Of Stoney Bob” Featuring Kajo, Slaydro & Big Lenbo
12) “Legacy”
13) “ICONIC” Featuring Jaden Smith
14) “Last Call”

Música Torrent © 2018
Incesto Telegram Download CDs e Músicas via Torrent